Dayalbagh Educational Institute Dayalbagh, Agra – 282 005.

No.DEI/Accts/Fees Dated: 30.6.2016

The Dean, Faculty of Arts/Commerce/Education/Engg./Science/Social Sciences

Heads, All departments

Principal, DEI Technical College

Sub: Collection of Ist Semester Fee from Newly Admitted Students.

It has been decided to collect semester fee from NEWLY admitted students under the option "Ist Semester Fee- New Students" from 1st July 2016 using SBI site https://www.onlinesbi.com as under:

- a) Payment can be made online (Net banking or Debit/Credit Card) using State Bank of India site mentioned above by choosing option "State Bank Collect".
- b) In Case Ist Semester Fee payment is being made in Cash, student needs to download and print the challan from SBI site mentioned above and submit the fee in any branch of State Bank of India using this printed challan.

Please note that minimum bank charges for deposit of fee through Net banking will be a nominal amount of ₹12 (approx.) in the case of net transfer from State Bank of India and ₹17 (approx.) in the case of net transfers other banks whereas the charges would be ₹58 (approx.) for cash deposit in any branch of State Bank of India.

Students may note that it is important to mention in the challan the correct Application number, Date of Birth, name, course, contact number and amount (as per fee structure mentioned at page 155 of prospectus 2016-17) failing which their fee will not be considered as deposited.

In order to facilitate this arrangement and in order to make it error free all Deans and Principal TC are also requested to display on Faculty Notice Boards about the fees for Ist Semester of various courses being run in the faculty/college.

Encl: as above

Copy for information and n.a. to:

1. Treasurer

2. Asstt.Registrar(Accounts/Acad./Administration)

3. Ms. Dayal Pyari, Faculty of Arts

4. Shri Sahab D. Verma, Faculty of Commerce

5. Shri M.Baranwal, Faculty of Education

6. Shri Deepak Gogia, Faculty of Engineering

7. Dr.Kavita Raizada, Faculty of science

8. Shri Sunil Yadav, Faculty of Social Sciences

9. Shri. Sampuran Singh, DEI Technical College

10. Shri Vinay Gahrana, O.S., CAO

11. All Notice boards

12. Shri Arush- Administrator of the portal to please arrange to post on DEI website. alongwith help document.

Copy for information to: The Director