1.5.10 Whether the details of faculty in School or Centre for Distance Education of the Higher Educational Institutions and in the Learner Support Centres are declared on the website of the HEI and linked to Aadhaar details or other Government identifiers, as per Regulations 9(5) of the UGC (ODL)

Regulations, 2017 (Provide explicit link address also)

S. No.	Name of the permanent academic staff	Designation	Name of ODL programme	PAN No.	Voter ID Card No.
1	Prof. Pramod Kumar	Professor	B.Com	ADBPS6662G	
2	Prof. Praveen Saxena	Professor	B.Com	AMXPS7077C	
3	Dr. Y. Satguru Roshan	Counselor	B.Com		SZX1008242
4	Ms. Snehi Satsangi	Counselor	B.Com	ARLPD0233C	
5	Dr. Priya Satsangi	Counselor	B.Com	AZCPS1027J	
1	Prof. Shalini Nigam	Professor	BBA	AAUPN0683Q	
2	Dr. Rohit Rajvanshi	Assistant Professor	BBA	AHGPR4866G	
3	Ms. Vinti Satsangi	Counselor	BBA	ARCPS9806K	
1	Prof. S P Kaushik	Professor	M.Com	ABRPK3997Q	
2	Dr. Saurabh Mani	Assistant Professor	M.Com	AIBPM0837A	
3	Mr. Kumar Sourabh	Counselor	M.Com	BZCPS2260N	

Link Address

https://www.dei.ac.in/dei/distanceEducation/index.php/2-uncategorised/199-ciqa