## DAYALBAGH EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTE (Deemed to be University) DAYALBAGH, AGRA

## MEMBERS OF PLANNING & MONITORING BOARD

1	Prof. C. Patvardhan, Director	Chairman
2	Prof. Sangita Saini, Dean-Faculty of Arts	Member
3	Prof. Vijay Kumar Gangal, Dean-Faculty of Commerce	Member
4	Dr. Raj Kumar Bhatnagar , FNA, ICGB, Delhi	External Member
5	Prof. Prem Kumar Kalra, IIT Delhi	External Member
6	Prof. (Ms.) Chandra Mohini Chaturvedi	UGC Nominee
	Dept. of Zoology, BHU	
7.	Prof. S.K.Satsangi	Member
8.	Mr. Vijay Prakash Malhotra, Principal (TC)	Member
9	Prof. K Soami Daya	Member
10	Prof. Sanjeev Swami	Member
11	Prof. D. Bhagwan Das	Member
12	Prof. Anand Mohan, Registrar	Secretary

Note: Treasurer, DEI shall be permanent invitee.