

45TH NATIONAL SYSTEMS CONFERENCE 30 September - 01 October 2022





Call for Papers

Chief Patron Prof. P. S. Satsangi Chairman,

Advisory Committee on Education, Dayalbagh **Educational Institutions:** Founder President. Systems Society of India.

Patron

Prof. P. K. Kalra

Director, Dayalbagh Educatioinal Institute

Conveners

Dr. Prem Sewak Sudhish Dr. Ankit Sahai

Dayalbagh Educational Institute

Important Deadlines

Full Paper Submission 45 31 July 2022 (Final)

Acceptance Notification 15 20 August 2022

Final Paper Submission 31 August 2022

Conference Dates 30 September -01 October 2022

Contact

Email: nsc@dei.ac.in

The 45th National Systems Conference (NSC) is being organized by Dayalbagh Educational Institute (Deemed to be University) (DEI) in collaboration with Systems Society of India (SSI) on 30 September - 01 October 2022. The theme for this conference is Global Sustainability through Lacto-Vegetarian Agroecology Systems.

We invite high quality original contributions in the broad areas of systems and engineering including but not limited to:

Energy Systems Environment Systems Education Systems Information & Communication Systems Healthcare Systems Agriculture & Dairying Systems Smart Villages/Cities Values and Quality based Systems

Esoteric Systems Transportation Systems Mathematical Systems Biological Systems Quantum and Nano Systems Consciousness based Systems Literary and Social Systems Super-intelligent Systems

The conference will be held along with Dayalbagh Science of Consciousness (DSC) which is scheduled to held from 26 - 29 September 2022. Participants will be able to attend both the events.

All submissions will be handled electronically via the Easy Chair submission portal https://easychair.org/conferences/?conf=nsc2022 One copy of the full paper not exceeding 6 pages, as per IEEE double column MS Word format (Times New Roman, font size 10 pt) should be submitted in the Easy Chair portal.

Selected papers from accepted papers in the conference will be published in the Systems Society of India's journal PARITANTRA Journal of Systems Science and Engineering.



45TH NATIONAL SYSTEMS CONFERENCE 30 September – 01 October 2022





Chief Patron

Prof. P. S. Satsangi

Chairman,
Advisory Committee on
Education, Dayalbagh
Educational Institutions;
Founder President,
Systems Society of India.

Patron

Prof. P. K. Kalra

Director, Dayalbagh Educational Institute

Conveners

Dr. Prem Sewak Sudhish Dr. Ankit SahaiDayalbagh Educational

Dayaibagh Educationa Institute

Important Deadlines

Full Paper Submission 45 31 July 2022 (Final)

Acceptance Notification 15 20 August 2022

Final Paper Submission 31 August 2022

Conference Dates 30 September – 01 October 2022

Contact

Email: nsc@dei.ac.in

International Advisory Committee

Shri G. S. Sood, President, Dayalbagh Educational Institute Prof. Peter H. Roe, University of Waterloo, Canada Prof. Keith W Hipel, University of Waterloo, Canada Prof. Ajit K. Srivastava, Michigan State University, USA Prof. Geoff Simm, University of Edinburgh, UK **Prof. Digvir S. Jayas**, University of Manitoba, Canada Prof. Anand Srivastav, Kiel University, Germany **Prof. Anna M. Horatschek**, Kiel University, Germany Dr. Manu Prakash, Stanford University, USA **Prof. Karmeshu**, Shiv Nadar University Prof. Huzur Saran, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi **Shri M.A. Pathan**, Former Chairman Indian Oil Corporation Ltd. Prof. Pami Dua, Director and Senior Professor of Economics, Delhi School of Economics Dr. Bhupinder Singh, Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi Dr. K. Usha, Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi Prof. Prem Kumar Kalra, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, President, SSI

Organizing Committee

Prof. C. Patvardhan, DEI, Vice-President, SSI

Prof. D. Bhagwan Das, DEI, Secretary, SSI

Conveners

Dr. Prem Sewak Sudhish, DEI **Dr. Ankit Sahai**, DEI

Co-Conveners

Dr. Sanjay Bhushan, DEI Dr. Ashok Yadav, DEI

Treasurers

Smt. Sneh Bijlani, DEI Dr. Sanil Kumar, DEI Shri V. Deepak, DEI

Organizing Secretaries

Dr. Jaspreet Kaur, DEI **Shri Dheeraj Kumar Angajala**, DEI

Program Chairs

Dr. Amla Chopra, DEI Dr. Shiroman Prakash, DEI Shri Gaurav Pratap Rana, DEI Dr. Sushma Mishra, DEI

Publication Chairs

Dr. Sonal Singh, DEI Dr. Rajeev Kumar Chauhan, DEI Shri Manish Kumar, DEI

Travel and Local Hospitality Chairs

Dr. Prem Shankar Singh, DEI Dr. Purnima Bhatnagar, DEI Dr. Gufran Ahmad. DEI