### 46<sup>™</sup> (INTER) NATIONAL SYSTEMS CONFERENCE 27 – 29 June 2023

# **Call for Papers**

### Chief Patron Prof. P. S. Satsangi

Chairman, Advisory Committee on Education, Dayalbagh Educational Institutions Founder President, Systems Society of India

#### Patron

**Prof. P. K. Kalra** Director, Dayalbagh Educational Institute

#### Conveners

Dr. Prem Sewak Sudhish Dr. Ankit Sahai Dayalbagh Educational Institute

#### **IMPORTANT DATES**

Full paper submission April 15, 2023 30, 2023

Acceptance notification May 10, 2023 20, 2023

Final camera ready paper submission May 31, 2023

Conference Dates 27 – 29 June 2023

Contact Email: nsc@dei.ac.in The 46<sup>th</sup> (Inter) National Systems Conference (NSC) is being organized by Dayalbagh Educational Institute (DEI) in collaboration with Systems Society of India (SSI) on 27 - 29 June 2023. The theme for this conference is **Evolution of** *Homo Sapiens* to *Homo Spiritualis* for **Better Worldliness.** We invite high quality original contributions in the broad areas of systems and engineering including but not limited to:

Energy Systems	Esoteric Systems
Environment Systems	Transportation Systems
Education Systems	Mathematical Systems
Information & Communication	Biological Systems
Systems	
Healthcare Systems	Quantum and Nano Systems
Agriculture & Dairying Systems	Consciousness based Systems
Smart Villages/Cities	Literary and Social Systems
Values and Quality based	Super-intelligent Systems
Systems	

The conference will be held jointly along with the 5<sup>th</sup> International **D**ayalbagh (Art) **S**cience (& Engineering) of (Evolutionary/Re-Evolutionary) **C**onsciousness (**DSC**) from 27 – 29 June 2023. Participants will be able to attend both the events

All submissions will be handled electronically via the Microsoft's Conference Management Toolkit (CMT) submission portal <u>https://tinyurl.com/DSC-NSC</u> Please note that you will have to select NSC2023 when you create new submission.

One copy of the full paper not exceeding 6 pages, as per IEEE double column MS Word format (Times New Roman, font size 10 pt) should be submitted in the Microsoft CMT portal.

Selected papers from accepted papers in the conference will be published in the Systems Society of India's journal PARITANTRA Journal of Systems Science and Engineering

### 46<sup>™</sup> (INTER) NATIONAL SYSTEMS CONFERENCE 27 – 29 June 2023

**Chief Patron** 

Prof. P. S. Satsangi

Chairman, Advisory Committee on Education, Dayalbagh Educational Institutions Founder President, Systems Society of India

### Patron

**Prof. P. K. Kalra** Director, Dayalbagh Educational Institute

Conveners

Dr. Prem Sewak Sudhish Dr. Ankit Sahai Dayalbagh Educational Institute

**IMPORTANT DATES** Full paper submission April 15, 2023 30, 2023

Acceptance notification May <del>10, 2023</del> **20, 2023** 

Final camera ready paper submission May 31, 2023

Conference Dates 27 – 29 June 2023

Contact Email: nsc@dei.ac.in

# **International Advisory Committee**

Shri G. S. Sood, President, Dayalbagh Educational Institute Prof. Peter H. Roe, University of Waterloo, Canada Prof. Keith W Hipel, University of Waterloo, Canada Prof. Ajit K. Srivastava, Michigan State University, USA Prof. Geoff Simm, University of Edinburgh, UK Prof. Digvir S. Jayas, University of Manitoba, Canada Prof. Anand Srivastav, Kiel University, Germany Prof. Anna M. Horatschek, Kiel University, Germany Dr. Manu Prakash, Stanford University, USA Prof. Karmeshu, Shiv Nadar University Prof. Huzur Saran, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi Shri M.A. Pathan, Former Chairman Indian Oil Corporation Ltd. Prof. Pami Dua, Director and Senior Professor of Economics, Delhi School of Economics Dr. Bhupinder Singh, Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi Dr. K. Usha, Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi Prof. Prem Kumar Kalra, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, President, SSI

Prof. C. Patvardhan, DEI, Vice-President, SSI Prof. D. Bhagwan Das, DEI, Secretary, SSI

## **Organizing Committee**

Conveners Dr. Prem Sewak Sudhish, DEI Dr. Ankit Sahai, DEI

**Event Treasurers** 

Smt. Sneh Bijlani, DEI

Dr. Sanil Kumar, DEI

Shri V. Deepak, DEI

Co-Conveners Dr. Anita Lakhani, DEI Dr. Ashok Yadav, DEI

Organizing Secretaries Dr. Jaspreet Kaur, DEI Dr. Dheeraj K Angajala, DEI

Program Committee Dr. Sona Ahuja, DEI Dr. Rupali Satsangi, DEI Dr. Anupam Srivastava, DEI Dr. Ishant Singhal, DEI

Publication Committee Dr. Sonal Singh, DEI Dr. Lalit Mohan, DEI Dr. Namita Bhatia, DEI Sh. Jinshad U, DEI

# **Event Management and Hospitality Committee**

Dr. Sona Dixit, DEI Dr. Prem Shankar Singh, DEI Dr. Jyoti Kharbanda, DEI Dr. Mugdha Sharma, DEI