FINANCE COMMITTEE

LIST OF MEMBERS

- 1 Professor C. Patvardhan
 Officiating Director
 Dayalbagh Educational Institute
 Dayalbagh, Agra-282005
- 2 Smt. Sneh Bijlani Treasurer Dayalbagh Educational Institute Dayalbagh, Agra-282005
- 3 Shri Liyakat Ali Additional Director (Treasuries) Agra Mandal Opp. D.M. Office Near Imperial Hotel, Agra
- 4 Prof. Narendra Pal Singh Chandel Dean,
 Faculty of Education
 Dayalbagh Educational Institute
 Dayalbagh, Agra
- 5 Mrs. Dayal Ray Chief Administrative office (Retd.), Ministry of Defence New Delhi
- 6 Shri Sanjog Kapoor
 Joint Secretary & Financial Advisor
 Ministry of Education
 Shastri Bhawan
 New Delhi-110001
