## GOVERNING BODY (BOARD OF MANAGEMENT) LIST OF MEMBERS

- 1 Professor C. Patvardhan
  Officiating Director
  Dayalbagh Educational Institute
  Dayalbagh, Agra-282005
- 2 Smt. Sneh Bijlani Treasurer Dayalbagh Educational Institute Dayalbagh, Agra-282005
- Prof. Vijay Kumar Gangal
  Dean, Faculty of Commerce
  Dayalbagh Educational Institute
  Dayalbagh, Agra-282005
- 4 Prof. Narendra Pal Singh Chandel Dean, Faculty of Education Dayalbagh Educational Institute Dayalbagh, Agra-282005
- 5 Shri. Purnendu Kishore Banerjee, IAS Department of Higher Education Ministry of Education New Delhi 110001
- 6 Director
  Higher Education, U.P.
  Directorate of Higher Education
  Post Bag No.005
  PRAYAG RAJ-211001
- 7 Prof. Sanjeev Swami Head, Department of Management Faculty of Social Sciences Dayalbagh Educational Institute Dayalbagh, Agra-282005
- 8 Shri Prakash Swarup Satsangi Administrator (ICT) Radhasoami Satsang Sabha Dayalbagh, Agra

- Justice Gulab Singh Solanki179, Rani Bagh (Main)Khandwa Road, Indore-452020 (M.P.)
- 10 Shri Ravi Kumar Sinha B-2/6, (Ground Floor) Vasant Vihar, NEW DELHI-110057
- 11 Prof. S.S. Bhojwani 3/43, Prem Nagar Dayalbagh, Agra-282005
- 12 Prof. Pami Dua C-58, Soami Nagar New Delhi-110017
- 13 Prof. V.B. Gupta 3/173, Prem Nagar Dayalbagh, Agra-282005
- 14 Prof. Arvind Mohan Kayastha Senior Professor School of Biotechnology Banaras Hindu University Varanasi-221005

\*\*\*\*\*\*