Managing Council for the Non-University General Educational Institutions

LIST OF MEMBERS

- 1 Professor C. Patvardhan
 Officiating Director
 Dayalbagh Educational Institute
 Dayalbagh, Agra-282005
- 2 Smt. Sneh Bijlani Treasurer Dayalbagh Educational Institute Dayalbagh, Agra-282005
- 3 Dr.(Ms) Mala Bal Principal DEI P.V. Girls Intermediate College Dayalbagh, Agra-282005
- 4 Dr. Anil Kumar Dwivedi Officiating Principal REI Intermediate College Dayalbagh, Agra-282005
- 5 Sh. D.S. Kapoor Principal, Radhasoami Adivasi Higher Secondary School, C/o Manager Rajaborari Estate TIMARNI, Distt.- HARDA (MP)-461228
- 6 Ms. Beenu Kapoor Principal Soami Nagar Pre-Primary School C-33,Second Floor, Soami Nagar (North) New Delhi-110017
- 7 Ms. Surabhy Kumar Principal Soami Nagar Model School Soami Nagar (North) New Delhi-110017

- 8 Ms. Usha Tiwari
 Principal
 Roorkee Model School
 S-3, Handloom Industry,
 Dayalbagh Colony,
 Ganeshpur (Near Railway Station)
 ROORKEE-247 667
- 9 Ms. Preeti Kumari Assistant Teacher DEI P.V. Girls Intermediate College Dayalbagh, Agra-282005
- 10 Shri Satguru Saran Satsangi Lecturer REI Intermediate College Dayalbagh, Agra-282005
- 11 Ms. Suruchi Satsangi Teacher Soami Nagar Model School Soami Nagar (North) NEW DELHI-110017
- 12 Shri Brijmohan Tiwari
 Teacher, Radhasoami Adivasi
 Higher Secondary School,
 C/o Manager
 Rajaborari Estate
 TIMARNI, Dist Harda (MP)461228
- 13 Justice Gulab Singh Solanki 179, Rani Bagh (Main) Khandwa Road, Indore- 452020, M.P.
- 14 Prof. V.B. Gupta 3/173, Prem Nagar Dayalbagh, AGRA-282005
- 15 Director
 Secondary Education, Govt. of U.P.
 Directorate of Secondary Education
 18, Park Road
 LUCKNOW-226001

- 16 Shri Sandeep Jain
 Under Secretary to the
 Govt. of India, Ministry of Education
 Dept. of Higher Education,
 Room No. 535 'C' Wing,
 Shahstri Bhawan
 NEW DELHI-110001
- 17 Prof. S.S. Bhojwani 3/43, Prem Nagar Dayalbagh, Agra-282005
- 18 Professor Asha Sinha (Ex-Professor of Home Science) 3/52, Prem Nagar, Dayalbagh, Agra-282005
- 19 Prof. (Retd.) Vishal Sahni Manager Rajaborari Estate Timarni, Distt. Harda-461228 (M.P.)
