## Dayalbagh Educational Institute (Deemed University) Dayalbagh, Agra – 282005

(Revised)

## **Short listed Candidates Called for Aptitude Test**

एप्टीट्यूड टैस्ट हेतु बुलाए गए उम्मीदवारों की सूची

The following candidates have been called for **Aptitude Test** for the following posts in the institute as per scheduled given below:

निम्नांकित उम्मीदवार नीचे दी गई तिथि एवं समयानुसार आवेदित पदों पर एप्टीट्यूड टैस्ट हेतु बुलाए जाते हैं

Ī

Date & Time
Aptitude Test
18-09-2021 at 1.00 PM

**Junior Assistant** - TC [SC]

	2 0 [ 0 0 ]						
S. No.	Applicant Name	Father Name	Address				
1	Abhishek Kumar	Virendra Singh	Firozabad				
2	Arun Kumar Singh	Gulab Singh	Mathura				
3	Dayal Prasad	Ramdas	Agra				
4	Kanchan	Rajesh Kumar	Firozabad				
5	Sanjay Singh	Ram Prasad	Agra				
6	Shubham	Krishna Murari	Mathura				
7	Yogendra Pratap Singh	Nanhey Lal Sagar	Agra				
8	Anand kant	Bhupendra Pratap Singh	Agra				
9	Sorvendra Kumar	Sushil Kumar	Agra				

Date & Time
Aptitude Test
18-09-2021 at 1.00 PM

Junior Assistant - TC [UR]

Junior Assistant - 1C [UK]						
S. No.	Applicant Name	Father Name	Address			
1	Aamod Kumar	ShyamBabu	Agra			
2	Abhay Srivastava	Praveen Srivastava	Jhansi			
3	Abhishek Kumar	Virendra Singh	Firozabad			
4	Agam Kumar	Late Surya Narayan Singh	Agra			
5	Amit Parasar	Nonidhi Pal	Agra			
6	Anish Gautam	Ram Awtar Gautam	Agra			
7	Ankit Mathur	Ashok Kumar Mathur	Agra			
8	Ashish Kumar Baranwal	Bijay Kumar Barnwal	Asansol			
9	Chandranshu Mehta	Suresh Kumar Mehta	Sirmaur (Hp)			

	1	1	Τ -
10	Darshan Dayal	Shri Prem Dayal	Agra
11	Deepanshu Porwal	Sunil Porwal	Firozabad
12	Dheeraj Sarin	Mohan Sarin	Agra
13	GurprasadRathor	RadheyShyamRathor	Agra
14	Himanshu Gupta	Manoj Kumar Gupta	Firozabad
15	IshuAralay	Mr.Vijay Kumar Sharma	Agra
16	Kush Kulshreshtha	Rajeev Kulshreshtha	Agra
17	Prateek Khandelwal	Rajesh Kumar Khandelwal	Agra
18	Rahul Sharma	Anand Prakash Sharma	Agra
19	Rohit Yadav	Dinesh Singh Yadav	Mainpuri
20	Sachin Pal	Brahmjeet Pal	Ghaziabad
21	Sant Das Srivastava	Shri Prem Prakash Srivastava	Agra
22	Sauraya Pratap Singh	Shyam Veer Singh	Etah
23	Sunil Kumar Rathor	Rakesh Kumar Rathor	Agra
24	Vikash Sharma	Mr. Mahendra Kumar Sharma	Etah
25	Yogesh Kumar Dixit	Sh. Gopal Prasad Sharma	Agra
26	Dheeraj Raghuvanshi	Uday Singh	Agra
27	Dhiraj Handa	Raj Kumar Handa	Agra

## Note:

1. All the above listed candidates are advised to report at *DEI Central Administrative Office (Gate -5)* at least 30 minutes before the commencement of Aptitude Test along with one Photocopy set of all the academic record mentioned in the 'Vacancy Notification (vide note no. 8 and 18)', Experience certificate, Caste certificate, PDF of Application form, etc.

The photocopies of these documents need to be submitted at the time of aptitude test, candidates who fail to submit these documents will not be allowed to appear.

- 2. Candidates should produce Medical fitness. Either RT-PCR or Proof of Vaccination.
- 3. It is mandatory for all candidates to wear mask, helmet and maintain social distancing norms at all the time.
- 4. Candidates who are already in employment should bring no objection certificate from their respective employer.
- 5. Candidates must bring Government authorized ID Card in original i.e. Aadhar-card/Pan-card.
- 6. Candidates who belong to reserved category must bring their latest original Caste Certificate.
- 7. Those candidates from outside Agra are requested to contact the nearest "Examination Centers of DEI ONLINE" for appearing in Aptitude Test.
- 8. Only those candidates will be called for Trade/ Typing Test who will successfully qualify the aptitude test.
- 9. **No** TA/DA will be payable by the Institute for the hospitality / Journey performed for attending Aptitude / Trade Test or Typing Test.
- \*\* Important Note: Female Candidates are advised to report at Faculty of Social Sciences (Gate-4) of the Institute.