DAYALBAGH EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTE (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY) DAYALBAGH, AGRA – 282005

Short listed Candidates Called for Seminar - Cum - Presentation and Interview

The following candidates have been called for **Seminar – Cum – Presentation and Interview** for the post(s) of Assistant Professor/Contractual Faculty/Guest Faculty/Adjunct Faculty in the Institute as per scheduled given below:

Date & Time		
Seminar-cum-presentation Interview		
06.07. 2021 – 10.00 a.m.	07.07.2021 – 10.30 a.m.	

$\frac{Assistant\ Professor/Contractual\ Faculty/Guest\ Faculty/Adjunct\ Faculty\ in\ Accountancy\ \&}{\underline{Law}}$

Sr. No.	Name of Candidates	Father's Name	Place
1.	Ms. Riteeka Rajeshwar	Shri R.M. Kamble	Andheri East
	Kamble		(Mumbai)
2.	Mr. Girish Kumar	Shri Maharaj Singh	Tedi Bagiya
			(Agra)
3.	Ms. Muskan Malhotra	Shri S.K. Malhotra	Arjun Nagar
			(Agra)
4.	Ms. Rashi Paliwal	Shri R.K. Paliwal	Bahadurgarh
			(Jhajjar)
5.	Mr. Shobhit Sagar	Shri Matadeen	Agra
6.	Ms. Roshni	Shri R.N. Savita	Unnao
7.	Mr. Prashant Raj	Shri A.K. Singh	Aligarh
	Singh		
8.	Mr. Prabhash Kumar	Shri Arbind Kumar	Munger
			(Bihar)
9.	Dr. Pushpender	Shri Dhum Singh	Aligarh
	Kumar		
10.	Mr. Dileep Kumar	Shri Jay Prakash	Distt. Niwari (M.P.)
	Ahirwar		
11.	Ms. Sugandha Verma	Shri P.K. Verma	Haridwar
12.	Mr. Anurag Verma	Shri S.C. Verma	Agra
13.	Ms. Rupjyoti Saha	Shri D.K. Saha	Shillong
			(Meghalaya)
14.	Ms. Akanksha	Shri B.N. Mishra	Badarpur
15.	Mr. Abhishek Singh	Shri D.B. Singh	Lucknow
16.	Mr. Ayush Agarwal	Shri Ravi Agarwal	Kamla Nagar
			Agra
17.	Mr. Angrish Kumar	Shri R.K. Agarwal	Thana Kila
	Agarwal		Sahukara (Bareilly)
18.	Dr. Sathyanarayana	Shri Lakshmaiah	LB Nagar, TS
	Gardasu		
19.	Ms. Sarita Gautam	Shri Ramswaroop	Agra
		Gautam	
20.	Ms. Mridu	Shri Rameshwar	Agra
		Thakur	

21.	Mr. Rahul Gupta	Shri R. K. Gupta	Agra
22.	Ms. Ruchi	Shri Ratan Chauhan	Faridabad
23.	Dr. Ankita Singh	Shri N.S. Fouzdar	Agra
24.	Ms. Surat Kavia	Shri A.S. Kavia	Sikar (Raj.)
25.	Mr. Abhishek Kumar	Shri S.N. Singh	Varanasi
	Singh		
26.	Ms. Rachna Gupta	Shri S.C. Gupta	Agra

Date & Time		
Seminar-cum-presentation Interview		
06.07.2021 – 10.00 a.m.	07.07.2021 – 10.30 a.m.	

B. Voc (Accounting & Taxation) Faculty of Commerce

Sr. No.	Name of Candidates	Father's Name	Place
1.	Dr. Ankita Singh	A	Agra
2.	Ms. Apoorva Verma	Shri R.M. Verma	Agra
3.	Ms. Kashish Sharma	Shri V.K. Sharma	Jodhpur
4.	Ms. Nishant Rastogi	Shri U.K. Rastogi	Aligarh
5.	Mr. Saurabh Prasad	Shri S.K. Prasad	Agra
6.	Ms. Sugandha Sharma	Shri D.S. Sharma	Agra

Date & Time		
Seminar-cum-presentation Interview		
07.07.2021 – 10.00 a.m.	08.07.2021 – 10.30 a.m.	

Assistant Professor/Contractual Faculty/Guest Faculty/Adjunct Faculty in Chemistry

Sr. No.	Name of Candidates	Father's Name	Place
1.	Mr. Roby Soni	Shri K.S. Soni	Agra
2.	Mr. Sanjeeb Sutradhar	Shri Kiranga Sutradhar	Assam
3.	Mr. Naveen B	Shri Badher A	Tiruvallur
4.	Mr. Ram Kumar Tittal	Shri M.S. Tittal	Haryana
5.	Dr. Rajneesh Kumar Meena	Shri M.R. Meena	Agra
6.	Mr. Dhirendra Yadav	Shri M.S. Yadav	Meerut
7.	Ms. Shivani Verma	Shri R.K. Verma	Hamirpur
8.	Ms. Sumitra Godara	Shri Ram Pratap	Kota
9.	Mr. Anupam Srivastav	Shri S.S. Srivastav	Agra
10.	Dr. Vikas Kumar	Shri Santosh Kumar	Bina
11.	Dr. Vivek Sharma	Shri B.S. Sharma	Jaipur
12.	Ms. Mona	Shri Nanuram	Agra
13.	Mr. Ankush Mishra	Shri V.K. Mishra	Jaunpur
14.	Ms. Rachana Sharma	Shri Surajbhan Sharma	Jaipur
15.	Ms. Nazia Siddiqui	Shri M.A. Siddiqui	Agra
16.	Ms. Richa Sharma	Shri Devendra Sharma	Agra
17.	Ms. Manju Srivastava	Shri V.P. Singh	Agra

Date & Time		
Seminar-cum-presentation Interview		
08.07.2021 – 10.00 a.m. 09.07.2021 – 10.30 a		

<u>Assistant Professor/Contractual Faculty/Guest Faculty/Adjunct Faculty in Physics & Computer Science</u>

Sr. No.	Name of Candidates	Father's Name	Place
1.	Mr. Abhinav Tomar	Shri V.K. Tomar	Kasganj
2.	Mr. Anoop Kumar Tiwari	Shri J.S. Tiwari	Varanasi
3.	Mr. Arun Chauhan	Shri S.P. Singh	Near Jail Chungi
4.	Ms. Gargi Srivastava	Shri R.K. Srivastava	Basti
5.	Mr. Mohd Shamsh	Shri S. Ansari	New Delhi
	Tabarej		
6.	Ms. Nidhi Verma Arya	Shri U.V. Arya	Shamsabad
7.	Ms. Priyanka	Shri Vinod Verma	Bhopal
8.	Ms. Rachna Kohar	Shri H.O. Parkash	New Delhi
9.	Mr. Soumendu	Late Shri S.N.	Lucknow
	Chakraborty	Chakraborty	
10.	Mr. Abhass Kumar	Shri A. Kumar	Ahmedabad
11.	Mr. Aman Prasad	Shri Abhinay Prasad	Delhi
12.	Mr. Anway Pradhan	Shri Dilip Pradhan	West Bengal
13.	Ms. Ashi Ikram	Late Shri Ikram Uddin	Agra
14.	Mr. Dipak Bhowmik	Shri D.Bhowmik	Kanpur
15.	Ms. Neha Gupta	Shri A.K. Gupta	Agra
16.	Mr. Nitish Yadav	Shri A.S. Yadav	Alwar
17.	Ms. Parijat Dey	Shri T.K. Dey	West Bengal
18.	Ms. Priya Shrivastava	Shri N.C. Shrivastava	Rajasthan
19.	Dr. Raja Shekar P V	Late Shri P. Raghavaiah	Telangana
20.	Mr. Raju Roychowdhury	Shri Ramaprasad R.	Kolkata
21.	Mr. Shyam Kumar	Shri O.M. Prakash	Agra
22.	Mr. Abhishek Kumar	Shri Amar Singh	Manak Nagar
	Singh		
23.	Mr. Abhishek Verma	Shri Y.K. Verma	Unnao
24.	Mr. Gaurav Bharti	Shri Jugendra	Chandausi
25.	Mr. Mohan Singh	Shri Raj Kumar Singh	Mathura
26.	Ms. Smita Parte	Shri W.R. Athanere	Bhopal

Date & Time		
Seminar-cum-presentation Interview		
12.07.2021 – 10.00 a.m.	13.07.2021 – 10.30 a.m.	

Assistant Professor/Contractual Faculty/Guest Faculty/Adjunct Faculty in Zoology

Sr. No.	Name of Candidates	Father's Name	Place
1.	Dr. Manoj Singh	Shri D.B. Singh	Delhi
2.	Mr. Yash Paul Sharma	Shri Babu Ram	New Delhi
3.	Ms. Shruti Sharma	Dr. J.K. Sharma	Agra

4.	Ms. Nikee Awasthee	Shri B.B. Awasthi	Gulzarbagh
5.	Mr. Mahendra Pratap Singh	Shri Nek Ram	Mainpuri
6.	Ms. Mugdha Singh	Shri R.B.S. Yadav	Agra
7.	Ms. Priyanka	Shri Y.S. Negi	Dist. Sirmour
8.	Dr. Prejwltta Maurya	Shri R.S. Maurya	Mainpuri
9.	Ms. Anjali	Shri Siya Ram	Ludhiana
10.	Ms. Nikita Sharma	Shri Ashok Sharma	Agra
11.	Mr. Shihab Ismail	Shri Ismail	Kerala
12.	Dr. Ritu Arora	Shri S.D. Arora	Gujarat
13.	Dr. Asha Singh	Late Shri S.R. Singh	Gwalior
14.	Ms. Poornima Nailwal	Shri B.C. Nailwal	Dehradun
15.	Dr. Amarpal Singh Bhadauriya	Shri R.S. Bhadauriya	New Delhi
16.	Dr. Parul Gupta	Shri A.K. Agarwal	Raebareli
17.	Dr. Rita Verma	Shri D.P. Verma	Sultanpur
18.	Dr. Prem Chand	Shri R.S. Ram	Prayagraj
19.	Dr. Shefali Gulliya	Shri Dinesh Gulliya	New Delhi
20.	Dr. Tatavarty Neh	Shri D.P. Gupta	Agra
	Satsangi		
21.	Dr. Utpala Sharma	Shri A.K. Sharma	Shikohabad
22.	Dr. Oshin dhallon	Shri J.S. Dhillon	Sirsa

Note:

- (i) All the candidates are advised to report at Central Administrative Office of the Institute 30 minutes before commencement of **Seminar–Cum-Presentation** and **Interview** along with all original documents in support of age, educational qualifications, experience, etc. Bring latest Caste Certificate alongwith one set of the same with copy of the application form and two passport size photo at the time of **Seminar-cum- Presentation** and **Interview**.[Please see advertisement at serial No. 8 under the General Instructions for Teaching Posts]
 - Note: If the candidate's already send their documents by post, then they produce the postal receipt.
- (ii) They should produce medical fitness certificate **<u>RT-PCR before 24 hours</u>** to be issued by the 'Saran Ashram Hospital, Dayalbagh, Agra.
- (iii) All Candidates must wear mask, helmet and maintain social distancing norms at all times.
- (iv) Candidates who are already employed should bring **no objection certificate** from their respective employer as mentioned in Vacancy Notification vide serial no. 15.
- (v) No TA/DA is payable by the Institute for the hospitality / journey performed for attending **Seminar cum Presentation** and **Interview.**

IMPORTANT NOTICE

Only short-listed candidates, who will successfully qualify the Seminar-cum-Presentation, shall be allowed to appear in the final interview.

Date: 01.07.2021 REGISTRAR