Dayalbagh Educational Institute (Deemed University) Dayalbagh, Agra – 282005

Revised

As mentioned in the call list for 'Short listed candidates for Aptitude Test', *vide Note No. 8.* The following Selected candidates have been called for "**Typing Test**" for the following Non-Teaching posts in the institute as per scheduled given below:

Date & Time	
Typing Test	
08-11-2021 at 10:30 AM	
Venue: Computer Centre, DEI	

Junior Assistant - TC [SC]

S. No.	Applicant Name	Father Name	Address
1.	Abhishek Kumar	Virendra Singh	Firozabad
2.	Anand kant	Bhupendra Pratap Singh	Agra
3.	Dayal Prasad	Ramdas	Agra
4.	Shubham	Krishna Murari	Mathura
5.	Sorvendra Kumar	Sushil Kumar	Agra
6.	Yogendra Pratap Singh	Nanhey Lal Sagar	Agra

Date & Time	
<u>Typing Test</u>	
08-11-2021 at 10:30 AM	
Venue: Computer Centre, DEI	

Computer Operator (CAO) [UR]

Sr. No.	Applicant Name	Father Name	Place
1.	Ajay Kant	Deen Dayal	Agra
2.	Ankit Kumar	Yatindra Kumar	Mathura
3.	Ankit Mathur	Ashok Kumar Mathur	Agra
4.	Anuj Sharma	Shri Ashok Kumar Sharma	Agra
5.	Arun Kumar Verma	Ambika Prasad Verma	Agra
6.	Aryan Kaushik	Vinod Kumar Kaushik	Agra
7.	Ashish Kumar Baranwal	Bijay Kumar Barnwal	Asansol
8.	Bhavna Sinha	Mr. Rajjan Lal Bhatnagar	Agra
9.	Brij Mohan Verma	Om Prakash Verma	Agra
10.	Darshan Dayal	Shri Prem Dayal	Agra
11.	Deepak Pundhir	Pushpendra Kumar Singh	Hathras
12.	Dharam Kishor	Prakash Chand	Agra
13.	Dheeraj Sarin	Mohan Sarin	Agra
14.	Dileep Kumar	Arvind Kumar Chaudhary	Agra
15.	Gaurav Kumar	Surendra Kumar	Agra
16.	Geetika	Balram Kumar	Agra
17.	Gurprasad Rathor	Radhey Shyam Rathor	Agra
18.	Ishu Aralay	Mr.Vijay Kumar Sharma	Agra
19.	Jitendra Kumar Verma	Banwarilal Verma	Hathras

20.	Kamal Jeet	Sh. Ramji Lal	Agra
21.	Krishna Kant Singh	Kushal Pal Singh	Agra
22.	Pankaj Kumar	Adarsh Kumar	Mainpuri
23.	Pragya Dwivedi	Laxmi Shanker Dwivedi	Agra
24.	Priya Gupta	Mr. Mukesh Gupta	Agra
25.	Puja Saraswat	Late Shri M.C Sharma	Tundla
26.	Rachana Satsangi	Pb Guru Prasad Satsangi	Agra
27.	Rajesh Angira	Mr. Laxman Prasad Angira	Bharatpur , Rajasthan
28.	Sandeep	Mayaram	Harda, M.P.
29.	Saurabh Gautam	Lalit Kumar Gautam	Agra
30.	Saurabh Saxena	Shri. Prem Prakash Saxena	Agra
31.	Shilpy Shah	Soami Prasad Gupta	Kharghar
32.	Shivam	Late Shri Rajendra Kumar	Delhi
33.	Shrey	Prem Chand Chaurasia	Agra
34.	Tanu Sethi	Shri. L.N.Sethi	Agra
35.	Vikash Sharma	Mahendra Kumar Sharma	Etah
36.	Vimal Kumar Upadhyay	Vishva Kumar Upadhyay	Mathura
37.	Vinti Srivastava	Lt. Shri S.D. Satsangi	Agra
38.	Yogesh Kumar Dixit	S C Dixit	Agra

Note:

- 1. All the above listed candidates are advised to report at "*Venue mentioned against each posts*" atleast 30 minutes before the commencement of **Typing Test**.
- 2. Candidates should produce Medical fitness. Either RT-PCR or Proof of Vaccination.
- 3. It is mandatory for all candidates to wear mask, helmet and maintain social distancing norms at all the time.
- 4. Candidates must bring Government authorized ID Card in original i.e. Aadhar-card/ Pan-card.
- 5. All the Typing test shall be conducted in the DEI Main Campus of the Institute.
- 6. Those Candidates who have appeared once in Typing Test need not appear again.
- 7. **No** TA/DA will be payable by the Institute for the hospitality / Journey performed for attending Aptitude / Trade Test or Typing Test.

** Important Note: If it is detected a	t any stage that the candidate did not fulfill the eligibility criteria for the
category and post they have applied f	for OR if the candidate has provided incorrect or incomplete information
in the application form, their applicat	tion is liable to be summarily rejected.

