Dayalbagh Educational Institute (Deemed University) Dayalbagh, Agra – 282005

As mentioned in the call list for 'Short listed candidates for Aptitude Test', *vide Note No. 8.* The following Selected candidates have been called for "**Trade Test**" for the following Non-Teaching posts in the institute as per scheduled given below:

Date & Time		
Trade Test		
20-09-2021 at 09.30 AM		
Venue: Seminar Hall Complex DEI		

Horticulture Attendant (ST)

Sr. No.	Applicant Name	Father Name
1.	Balram Meena	Mangi Lal Meena
2.	Kamlesh Meena	Shrinarayan Meena
3.	Narender Kumar Meena	Shri Pooran Chand Meena

Horticulture Attendant (UR)

Sr. No.	Applicant Name	Father Name
1.	Anil Prakash	Matroo Ram
2.	Deepak Kumar	Godhan Singh
3.	Uma Shankar	Vijayi
4.	Manoj Kumar	Mohan Ram
5.	Vikas Kumar	Ram Pravesh Ram

Date & Time		
Trade Test		
20-09-2021 at 09.00 AM		
Venue: Seminar Hall Complex DEI		

Library Attendant (Accounts) [UR]

Sr.	Applicant Name	Father Name
No.		
1.	Ankit Mathur	Ashok Kumar Mathur
2.	Ankur Kumar Sharma	Ashok Kumar Sharma
3.	Arvind Kumar	Hari Shankar Baghel
4.	Birendra Kumar	Arjun Singh
5.	Chakit Gautam	Abadh Kishore Gautam
6.	Deepak Srivastava	Virendra Kumar
7.	Dharvindra	Sival Yadav
8.	Dheeraj Raghuvanshi	Uday Singh
9.	Gaurav Srivastava	Virendra Kumar
10.	Hazari Prasad Satsangi	Murari Lal

11.	Jyoti Devi	Shri Kashi Prasad Mehto
12.	Krishna Kant Singh	Kushal Pal Singh
13.	Mahesh Chandra	Late. Ram Sahay
14.	Manisha Gyanchandani	Late Sugan Chand
15.	Manoj Kumar	Devendr Singh
16.	Mukul Rana	Uttam Singh
17.	Neeraj Kumar	Rajendra Singh
18.	Nitesh Kumar	Bhupendra Mehta
19.	Praveen Kumar	Shree. Bechoo Ram
20.	Praveen Saraswat	Mr. Sant Prasad Saraswat
21.	Preeti Sharma	Late Shri Keshav Lal Sharma
22.	Priya Gupta	Anoop Gupta
23.	Rachna Maurya	Manik Chand Mourya
24.	Rajkumar	Tota Ram
25.	Raksha Gyanchandani	Ashok Gyanchandani
26.	Ravi Kumar	Gulab Singh
27.	Sanjay Kumar Vishwakrma	Surender Kumar Vishwakrma
28.	Shailendra Ravidas	Budhu Ravidas
29.	Shiromani Soni	Rakesh Babu
30.	Shruti Mishra	Shiv Prashad Mishra
31.	Sorvendra Kumar	Sushil Kumar
32.	TanuSethi	Shri. L.N.Sethi
33.	Vandana Kumari Mandal	Prem Chand Mandal
34.	Amitesh Rajvanshi	Guru Dayal Rajvanshi
35.	Dewangi	Prem Chand Chaurasia
36.	Dinesh Chand	PrabhuDayal
37.	Hemvati	Mahesh Singh
38.	Navneet Yadav	Rameshwar Dayal
39.	Nitesh Kumar	Krishan Gopal
40.	Pushpendra	Ajeet Kumar

Note:

- 1. All the above listed candidates are advised to report at "Venue mentioned against each posts" at least 30 minutes before the commencement of **Trade Test**.
- 2. Candidates should produce Medical fitness. Either RT-PCR or Proof of Vaccination.
- 3. It is mandatory for all candidates to wear mask, helmet and maintain social distancing norms at all the time.
- 4. Candidates must bring Government authorized ID Card in original i.e. Aadhar-card/ Pan-card.
- 5. Those candidates from outside Agra are requested to contact the nearest "Examination Centers of DEI ONLINE" for appearing in 'Trade Test'.
- 6. **No** TA/DA will be payable by the Institute for the hospitality / Journey performed for attending Aptitude / Trade Test or Typing Test.

** <u>Important Note:</u> If it is detected at any stage that the candidate did not fulfill the eligibility criteria for the category and post they have applied for OR if the candidate has provided incorrect or incomplete information in the application form, their application is liable to be summarily rejected.

-----XXX---- ------