## DAYALBAGH EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTE

## (Deemed to be University) Dayalbagh, Agra-5

RET (Ph.D. Admission) September, 2022

Date-27-9-2022

## List of Candidates Provisionally Admitted to the Ph.D. Program

Candidates with the following application numbers have been provisionally selected for admission to the Ph.D. Program in respective departments:

Application Number	Student Name	Gender	Category	Father Name	Subject
142478	KAMAL JEET	М	BC	RAMJI LAL	APPLIED BUSINESS ECONOMICS
142946	POONAM YADAV	F	ВС	PRABHAT SINGH	APPLIED BUSINESS ECONOMICS
142568	MOHINI	F	GN	B S INDOLIA	APPLIED BUSINESS ECONOMICS
142751	SOMYA GUPTA	F	GN	ARUN KUMAR GUPTA	APPLIED BUSINESS ECONOMICS
142981	RAHIL ARSHAD	М	GN	ARSHAD HUSSAIN	CHEMISTRY
142301	S.PRABHA SORUP	F	ВС	M.SAKTHIVEL	CIVIL ENGINEERING
142430	SHIVAM YADAV	М	ВС	BASHANT LAL YADAV	ECONOMICS
142340	PRATEEK GUPTA	М	GN	RAJKUMAR GUPTA	ECONOMICS
142470	GULAMAVI	М	ВС	SUKAR ALI	EDUCATION
142732	JYOTI KUMARI	F	ВС	UMA SHANKAR PRASAD	EDUCATION
141572	PRIYANKA SHARMA	F	GN	PRAMOD KUMAR UPADHYAY	EDUCATION
141735	SUDHEER KUMAR	М	GN	TAN SINGH	EDUCATION
142429	DIVYANSHU MISHRA	М	GN	RAMAKANT MISHRA	EDUCATION
142454	MAHIMA VERMA	F	GN	RAVI BHUSHAN VERMA	EDUCATION
142581	BHAVESH	М	GN	RAMNATH MUDGAL	EDUCATION
142587	POOJA	F	GN	PRAMOD SINGH	EDUCATION
142606	ALANKRITA SAXENA	F	GN	AVICHAL SAXENA	EDUCATION
142647	SHUBHI GARG	F	GN	MANOJ KUMAR GARG	EDUCATION
142675	PRIYA AWASTHI	F	GN	UMESH CHAND AWASTHI	EDUCATION
142694	PALLAVI KUMARI	F	GN	ANIL KUMAR	EDUCATION
142776	SHAKTI GAUTAM	F	GN	SATYA PRAKASH	EDUCATION
142787	GAYAN PRAKASH	М	GN	RAJENDRA PRASAD SHUKLA	EDUCATION
142871	ADITI SHARMA	F	GN	BHARAT KUMAR SHARMA	EDUCATION
142961	MOHINI KALA	F	GN	LATE. SHRI RADHA RAMAN	EDUCATION
142432	NEHA SINGH	F	SC	HIRALAL	EDUCATION
142811	JYOTI KUMARI	F	SC	PRAKASH BABU	EDUCATION
142860	GAURAV PRATAP RANA	М	ВС	GURBANTA SINGH	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING
141421	YUGAL PACHORI	М	GN	GHANSHYAM PACHORI	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

142533	AKANKSHA SHUKLA	F	GN	UMA KANT SHUKLA	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING
142360	SURBHI MUDGAL	F	GN	RAMNIWAS MUDGAL	ENGLISH
142744	NEHA MAHESHWARI	F	GN	SANJAY MAHESHWARI	ENGLISH
142332	ARJUN VERMA	М	ВС	GOVIND VERMA	FOOTWEAR
142940	SUKHVENDRA KUMAR	М	ВС	RAM NARESH	HINDI
142508	CHARUCHNDRA MISHRA	М	GN	BHOOPENDRA KUMAR MISHRA	HINDI
142790	KUSHAM	F	GN	RAMCHANDER	HINDI
142947	AJAY KUSHWAH	М	ВС	JAGDISH KUSHWAH	MANAGEMENT
141123	SHALINI MITTAL	F	GN	SHIV KUMAR MITTAL	MANAGEMENT
133285	SHUBHAM BHARDWAJ	М	GN	ISHWAR CHANDRA BHARDWAJ	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
141480	VISHAL BHASIN	М	GN	G S BHASIN	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
141280	SIDDHARTH SHARMA	М	GN	VINOD SHARMA	PHYSICS
141888	REKHA KUSHWAH	F	ВС	ANIL KUMAR	POLITICAL SCIENCE
142461	GOPAL SINGH PARIHAR	М	ВС	YADUVEER SINGH PARIHAR	POLITICAL SCIENCE
142673	ISHA	F	ВС	SUBHASH	POLITICAL SCIENCE
142795	PRAGYA SHARMA	F	GN	PREM PRAKASH SHARMA	POLITICAL SCIENCE
142918	APRAJITA	F	GN	KRISHNA KANT DWIVEDI	POLITICAL SCIENCE
141171	RHIMANSHI MUCUND	F	SC	BHIIM SAIN MUCUND	POLITICAL SCIENCE
141503	UMANG BAGHEL	F	ВС	CHANDRA SEKHAR	SANSKRIT
141135	CHANDRAKANTA	F	SC	SHYAM SINGH	SANSKRIT
142362	SHEETAL	F	ВС	SURESH CHAND	SOCIOLOGY
142493	KM ARTI	F	ВС	KEDAR SINGH	SOCIOLOGY
142782	KAJAL CHAUDHARY	F	ВС	RAM KISHAN	SOCIOLOGY
142915	SACHIN PRAKASH BHARGAV	М	ВС	MITRA PRAKASH BHARGAV	SOCIOLOGY
142631	NANDINI	F	SC	BANTU	SOCIOLOGY

Prof. L. N. Koli
University Coordinator
Post Graduate Studies & Research

Candidates are required to deposit the semester online fee as per details given below. The list of such candidates is being sent to the offices of concerned Faculties. For detail see DEI website.

Date of Registration: 28<sup>th</sup> September to 15<sup>th</sup> October,2022 Venue: Concerned Faculty or Department

venue. Concerned Faculty of Departmen

Online Fee Collection Schedule is as follows:

Date: From **28**<sup>th</sup> **September to 15**<sup>th</sup> **October,2022**By using SBI website *https:/www.onlinesbi.com*