Dayalbagh Educational Institute (Deemed to be University) Dayalbagh, Agra – 282005

Short listed Candidates Called for Aptitude Test एप्टीट्यूड टैस्ट हेतु बुलाए गए उम्मीदवारों की सूची

The following candidates have been called for **Aptitude Test** for the following posts in the Institute as per scheduled given below:

निम्नांकित उम्मीदवार नीचे दी गई तिथि एवं समयानुसार आवेदित पदों पर एप्टीट्यूड टैस्ट हेतु बुलाए जाते हैं 1

Date & Time				
Aptitude Test				
05-01-2023 at 01:30 PM to 03:00 PM				

Office Assistant (Examination) OBC

SI. No.	Name	Father's Name	Place
1	Agam Kumar	Surya Narayan Singh	Agra
2	Ajay Kumar	Sh Dwarika Prasad Yadav	Agra
3	Amit Kumar	Sh. Ramji Lal	Agra
4	Anand Pal Singh Yadav	Mr. Kuber Pal Singh Yadav	Agra
5	Ankur Singh	Dinesh Singh	Lucknow
6	Arshita Dass	Satgur Dass	Agra
7	Bachan Kumar	Late Basudev Prasad Yadav	Agra
8	Boby Kumar	Chhotelal	Firozabad
9	Bongarala Satya Sai Rohit	B L Venkateswarlu	Visakhaptnam
10	Brij Mohan Verma	Om Prakash Verma	Agra
11	Darshan Dayal	Shri Prem Dayal	Agra
12	Deepak Kumar Sharma	Gopal Sharma	Agra
13	Deepak Yadav	Lt. Mr. Mahendra Singh	Agra
14	Dharmendra Kumar	Sival Yadav	Agra
15	Dinesh Kumar Verma	Phool Singh Verma	Agra
16	Faizal Khan	Fateh Khan	Agra
17	Farah Beig	Ntiyaz Beig	Agra
18	Gopal Singh Parihar	Yaduveer Singh Parihar	Agra
19	Gurprasad Rathor	Radhey Shyam Rathor	Agra
20	Hariom Sondhiya	Parshottam Sondhiya	Jabalpur
21	Himanshu	Hari Singh	Haryana
22	Kalpana Yadav	Rameshwar Dayal Yadav	Tundla
23	Karan Kumar	Subhash Chander	New Delhi
24	Kaushal	Surendra Kumar	Agra
25	Kush Kumar	Ram Ujagar Sant Kumar	Nalanda

26	Lav Yaday	Shri Gurnam	Agra
20		Singh Yadav	Agra
27	Manoj Kumar	Rajendra Singh	Agra
28	Navneet Yadav	Rameshwar Dayal	Tundla
29	Neelam Rathore	Ramdeen Rathore	Agra
30	Nikhil Rathore	Hari Mohan Rathore	Agra
31	Nitin Kumar	Shri Iswari Prasad Singh	Agra
32	Omkant	Pratap Singh	Agra
33	Prem Kumar Rawat	Dharmendra Kumar Rawat	Agra
34	Rahul	Ramveer	Agra
35	Rajesh Nandu Nikam	Nandu Yadav Nikam	Mumbai
36	Rajni Kant Verma	Puran Singh Verma	Agra
37	Raju Verma	Seetaram Verma	Harda
38	Rakesh Kumar Verma	Late Vishwanath Verma	Agra
39	Rameshwar Khare	Gopal Khare	Harda
40	Rinku Kumar	Uday Singh	Agra
41	Rishabh Pal	Nand Kumar	Ghaziabad
42	Ritu Kumari Gupta	Hardev Dayal Gupta	Agra
43	Rohit Kumar Singh	Om Prakash Singh	Kushinagar
44	Sapan Soni	Keshav Prasad Soni	Bhopal
45	Sarita	Ram Dhari	Mau
46	Satya Prakash Yadav	Harish Chandra	Hamirpur
47	Sher Singh Yadav	Rakesh Kumar Yadav	Lucknow
48	Sunil Kumar Rathor	Rakesh Kumar	Agra
49	Uday Kumar	Late Lakhan Singh	Agra

Note:

All the above listed candidates are advised to report at *DEI Central Administrative Office (Gate -5)* atleast 30 minutes before the commencement of Aptitude Test along with one Photocopy set of all the academic record mentioned in the 'Vacancy Notification (vide note no. 13 and 20)', Experience certificate, Caste certificate, PDF of Application form, etc.

The photocopies of these documents need to be submitted at the time of Aptitude test, candidates who fail to submit these documents will not be allowed to appear.

- 2. Candidates should produce Medical fitness. Either RT-PCR or Proof of Vaccination.
- 3. It is mandatory for all candidates to wear mask, helmet and maintain social distancing norms at all the time.
- 4. Candidates who are already in employment should bring no objection certificate from their respective employer.
- 5. Candidates must bring Government authorized ID Card in original i.e. Aadhar-card/ Pan-card.
- 6. Candidates who belong to reserved category must bring their latest original Caste Certificate.
- 7. Those candidates from outside Agra are requested to contact the nearest "<u>Examination Centers of DEI_ONLINE</u>" for appearing in Aptitude Test.
- 8. Only those candidates will be called for Trade/ Typing Test who will successfully qualify the Aptitude test.
- 9. No TA/DA will be payable by the Institute for the hospitality / Journey performed for attending Aptitude / Trade Test or Typing Test.