## EXAMINATION DEPARTMENT DAYALBAGH EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTE DAYALBAGH,AGRA-282005

LIST OF UN	SATISFACTORY PER	FORMANCES	RUN DATE 10-Mar-2023				PAGE 1
ENTITY-CART		CLASS-CERTIFICATE IN ELECTRONICS MECHANIC	BRANCH-NONE	SPECIALIZATION-NONE		ODULE-2	
SRL. NO.	ROLL NUMBER	ΝΑΜΕ	RESULT	SUBJECTS			
1	2251001	ABHISHEK CHAUHAN	FAILED - FIRST ATTEN	PT MEM121	MEM122	MEM123	MCC121
2	2251002	ABHISHEK JADAUN	FAILED - FIRST ATTEN	IPT MEM121	MEM122	MEM123	MCC121
3	2251003	AMAN KUMAR	FAILED - FIRST ATTEN	IPT MEM121	MEM122	MEM123	MCC121
4	2251006	AMIT GOLA	FAILED - FIRST ATTEN	IPT MEM121	MEM122	MEM123	
5	2251007	MAYANK SINGH PARMAR	FAILED - FIRST ATTEN	IPT MEM121	MEM122	MEM123	
6	2251010	HIMANSHU CHAUDHARY	FAILED - FIRST ATTEN	IPT MEM121	MEM122	MEM123	MCC121
7	2251013	KANHA BAGHEL	FAILED - FIRST ATTEN	IPT MEM121	MEM122	MEM123	MCC121
8	2251014	KRISHNA PARIHAR	FAILED - FIRST ATTEN	IPT MEM121	MEM122	MEM123	
9	2251018	NITISH KARDAM	FAILED - FIRST ATTEN	IPT MEM121	MEM122	MEM123	MCC121
10	2251019	PINTU KUMAR	FAILED - FIRST ATTEN	IPT MEM121	MEM122	MEM123	MCC121
11	2251020	PRASHANT	FAILED - FIRST ATTEN	IPT MEM121	MEM122	MEM123	MCC121
12	2251022	SHIV KUMAR	FAILED - FIRST ATTEN	IPT MEM121	MEM123	MCC121	
13	2251024	VEENESH KUMAR	FAILED - FIRST ATTEN	IPT MEM121	MEM122	MEM123	MCC121
14	2251029	BHARAT	FAILED - FIRST ATTEN	IPT MEM121	MEM122	MEM123	MCC121