Administrative Overview

The Institute is administered by the following authorities and officers:

Head of the Institute:

President : Shri Prem Prashant (IAS Retired)


The Primary Body

The Governing Body

The Academic Council


The Finance Committee

The Managing Council for Non-University Technical Educational Institutions

The Managing Council for Non-University General Educational Institutions

Officers :

Director    : Prof. Prem Kumar Kalra

Treasurer : Smt. Sneh Bijlani

Registrar  : Prof. Anand Mohan


Controller of Examination                : Sh. Dheeraj Kumar

Administrative Officer (Computers)   : Sh. Hans Kumar Khanna

Assistant Registrar (Administration)  : Sh. C.B.S. Yadav

Assistant Registrar (Education)        : Sh. Gur Sewak Singh


scroll back to top