Institute Innovation Council and National Innovation Start-up (NISP) Implementation Cell of DEI

A National Innovation and Start-up Policy (NISP) Implementation Cell is constituted as per the direction of AICTE with following members:
1. Prof. K. Hans Raj - NISP-MHRD-DEI Coordinator
2. Prof. V.B. Gupta - Mentor and Advisor
3. Dr. Anoop Srivastava - Expert on Administration
4. Mr. T.G.C. Prasad - Expert on Start-up’s
5. Mr. Nagesh Pydah - Expert on Finance
6. Prof. C. Patvardhan - Internal Expert, Computer Science
7. Prof. V. Prem Swarup - Representative of DEI Alumni
8. Prof. Sanjeeva Swami - HOD, Management
9. Prof. K. Santi Swarup - Coordinator Business Clinic DEI
Contact Person Details:
Prof. K. Hans Raj, HOD Mechanical Engineering, DEI, Dayalbagh,
Agra-282005, India.
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. ; Mobile: 9358877956
Related Documents

International Journal of Advanced Manufacturing Systems (IJAMS)


scroll back to top