Grievance Redressal Committee for Harasment of Women at Workplace

Prof. Emeritus (Ms) S.P. Sinha Psychologist, Social Sciences Chairperson and Spl. Counsellor
Dr. Jaspreet Kaur Assistant Professor Social Sciences Member
Prof. (Ms) Gunjan Agarwal Prof. Science Member
Dr. (Ms) Alka Prakash Associate Prof., Science Member
Deans / Principals All Faculties and Colleges Member
Dr. (Ms) Gur Pyari Mehra Chairperson, Nagar Panchayat, Dayalbagh Member (Third Party)
Dr. (Ms) Meena Pydah Asstt. Prof. Arts Convener
Female Students and staff of the Institute who feel aggrived / harassed on any account may address their grievances to the Convener of the Committee.


scroll back to top